Navigation

Current members

  • Complete list of our current members

  • Head of the institute

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Erdmann Spiecker

  • Secretary

Birke Kohlheim

Iris Meyer

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20332
  • Email: iris.meyer@fau.de

Inga Schäfer

  • Job title: derzeit in Mutterschutz
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20212
  • Email: inga.schaefer@fau.de

  • Administration staff

Dr. Benjamin Apeleo-Zubiri

DI Dr. Stefanie Rechberger

  • Job title: derzeit in Mutterschutz
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28607
  • Email: stefanie.rechberger@fau.de

Dr. Johannes Will

  • Post Docs

Dr. Christian Wiktor

Dr. Mingjian Wu

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28612
  • Email: mingjian.wu@fau.de

  • PhD Students

Matteo Angiolillo

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64063

Christian Dolle, M. Sc.

Dominik Drobek, M. Sc.

Yolita Eggeler, M. Sc.

Silvan Englisch, M. Sc.

Christina Harreiß, M. Sc.

Dorota Kubacka

Malte Lenz, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64062
  • Email: malte.lenz@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Przybilla

Nadine Schrenker, M. Sc.

Johanna Schubert, M. Sc.

Peter Schweizer, M. Sc.

Lilian Vogl, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64065
  • Email: lilian.vogl@fau.de

Janis Wirth, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64064
  • Email: janis.wirth@fau.de

  • Technical staff

Dipl.-Chem. Robert Branscheid

Petra Rosner

  • Job title: Labor
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 6
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28610
  • Email: petra.rosner@fau.de

Carmen Rubach

Dr. Tadahiro Yokosawa

  • Bachelor and Master students, Hiwis